Josh Breitbart
Christine Choy
Gail Dolgin
John Douglas
Gay Falk
Connie Field
Marvin Fishman
Norm Fruchter
Peter Gessner
Bev Grant
Tom Griffin
Jane Kramer
Robert Kramer
Rene Lichtman
Robert Machover
Paul McIsaac
Marilyn Mulford
Roz Payne
Lynn Phillips
Deborah Shaffer
Allan Siegel
Barbara Stone
David Stone
David Wallace

 

 

jcb47@columbia.edu
smchris@cityu.edu.hk
gdolgin@igc.apc.org
jdouglas@together.net
codysbks@well.sf.ca.us
ConField@aol.com
MPFandDK@aol.com
nf1@is2.nyu.edu
gessner@tlcs.com
bgrant@osborneny.org
tdgriffin@erols.com
jdkramer@aol.com
windwalk@imaginet.fr
Lichtmanr@aol.com
bmac@blast.net
PAULMCI@aol.com
Mulfordm@aol.com
RozNews@aol.com
lp@compuserve.com
ds18@is3.nyu.edu
allanjay@worldnet.att.net
BarStone@aol.com
BarStone@aol.com
videodav@aol.com

 

e-mail ALL the above

and a list of those we can think of now

BACK